Outlaws for Justice (Comic Page 14)

in #comic6 years ago

WTF.jpeg

Hey everyone! Nearing the end of the prologue... only a few more pages and we'll be through! While I still have time ahead of me, I'd like to do a poll. Feel free to vote on options in the comments below!

Option A - I draw a page-sized graphic for the intro of each chapter, but not the prologue
Option B - As above, but including the prologue (note that it would not be linked seamlessly with the other pages due to my inability to edit most previous pages)
Option C - Just keep posting pages because chapter-graphic pages can come later!

Let me know what you think!

First Comic
Last Comic
Next Comic

1.14.jpg

Panel 1:
Eringar: I am deadly with a bow.

Panel 2:
Groff: Well, the guard never said you were a good fighter...

Panel 3:
Eringar: I could kill you both at 500 feet. With one arrow.

Panel 4:
Nikster: Not if we stood 50 feet apart.

Panel 5:
Eringar: Wanna bet?

Panel 6:
Groff: I don't like gambling...

Panel 7:
FG: Your FOCUS, please!

Panel 8:
Nikster: Oh, right.

[Truth be told I don't think Nikster knows how far 50 feet is...]

[..... Actually, I don't even know if I do. Darned Canadian-ism, making me think metrically.]

Sort:  

If you want to get 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote on your post and 4300+ pluse followers resteem Then sand 0.060 @farhannaqvi7

Prove

You can see my wallet whom sand me they must get my service and you can check that post which get my service that post get more then 300% of 0.060.If you learn how then contact me on
Contact : ( Discord Id: farhannaqvi7#1327) or (Skype Id : farhannaqvig)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Corgo28 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71