Outlaws for Justice (Comic Page 16)

in #comic6 years ago

Disgusted.jpeg

Hey all! Second-to-last page of the prologue... I'm looking forward to it! I still haven't heard anything on chapter pages, so for now I'll leave it alone. If things pick up later, I might add them in though!

First Comic
Last Comic
Next Comic

1.16.jpg

Panel 1:
Groff: I've got no problems with THIS country...

Panel 2:
Nikster: Yeah, with that definition, I'm not a revolutionary either.
Eringar (internal): ???

Panel 3:
Eringar: Uh... then with what definition ARE you a revolutionary?
Nikster: What?

Panel 4:
Eringar: Er...!

Panel 5:
Eringar: Nevermind!

Panel 6:
Eringar: And I'm scared to ask what Ragnar's opinions are...
Nikster (quiet): Um, Ragnar? That's a little tight...

Panel 7:
Ragnar: LET'S JUST GO KILL HIM AND GET OUT OF HERE.

[In which literally every character acts somewhat suspicious...]

Sort:  

Whew, there, I finished reading the backlog and am up-to-date!

It was surprisingly easier for me to read the 2nd half of your comics thus far... maybe your text got bigger / clearer?

I left you a comment here: https://steemit.com/comic/@thenikster/outlaws-for-justice-comic-page-10, re: my thoughts on your comic.

Thanks for sharing your long-form comic! It takes some skill doing this type of comic!

I'm looking forward to your future updates! :D

Congratulations @thenikster! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thenikster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64