Outlaws for Justice (Comic Page 5)

in #comic6 years ago

Pleased.jpeg

Hello again everyone! As usual, we've got another page of Outlaws for Justice. I don't know if it's obvious or not, but it's following a page-by-page format, so I apologize if it feels like weekly updates don't 'flow' as well as when it's read all at once. I'm hoping to eventually turn this into a book of some sort (not sure yet if I'll be posting colour versions, since I'm currently doing this for personal gain).

Anyway, I'll hurry on and get to the comic. Enjoy!

Here's the first one.
This is the previous page.
And the next page is coming soon!

1.05.jpg

And now, the breakdown of speech and other text, by the panel!

Panel 1:
Guard: Look, you ALL signed the contract. Leave, and you'll be brought back here.

Panel 2:
Nikster: I was sort of HOPING my team would have some kind of SKILLS!
Eringar: I've got skills!
Groff: I'm skillful too, you know!

Panel 3:
Ragnar: Ragnar strong! That's why Ragnar told to kill!

Panel 4:
Ragnar (internal): ...

Panel 5:
[There's no text in this panel...]

Panel 6:
Ragnar: Does Ragnar kill guard?
Eringar: Oh gods, he's an idiot.

Panel 7:
Guard: I really hope we chose the right ones...
[Nikster tip-toes.]

Panel 8:
Nikster: Ahem.

Panel 9:
Nikster: EVERYONE SHUT UP FOR A SEC!!

Sort:  

Hello all!

As I explained in the next comic, I realized that my posting schedule left me open to a problem where I couldn't edit the next link in. It shouldn't be an issue past this one - my apologies if you've had any frustration with this. The next comic can be found here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71