Outlaws for Justice (Comic Page 7)

in #comic6 years ago

Triumph.jpeg

Hey again everyone! Hard to believe its almost been two months now... I hope you're finding the story alright! I realized the other day that it's pretty slow in terms of action, but that will eventually change. Believe it or not, this comic's entire first few books have already been planned out!

That being said, here comes another page!

First Comic
Next Comic
Last Comic

1.07.jpg

Panel 1:
Nikster: Now...

Panel 2:
Nikster: My escape!

Panel 3:
Eringar: H-Hey, you can't just ditch us!
FWIP! [As he grabs her foot]

Panel 4:
Nikster: Are you kidding? I just used like, half my magic! Let me go!
Eringar: No!
[There is a YANK! and a SLIP! from Eringar and Nikster respectively]

Panel 5:
Nikster: OW!
THUNK! [As she hits the floor.]

Panel 6:
[Door is opened with a SWOOSH!]
Male Guard [Hereafter MG]: Nikster...

Panel 7:
MG: Sweet-talking your way out will still count as an escape attempt. So don't do it.
Nikster: Damn it.
Ragnar: I'm Ragnar!

Panel 8:
Female Guard [Surprising everyone, hereafter FG]: We've HEARD things about you...

Panel 9:
Groff: Have you heard of me??
FG: Uh... no...?

Panel 10:
Groff: Oh...

Panel 11:
Ragnar: Have you heard RAGNAR?

[Poor Groff, he's not famous like Nikster is...]

Sort:  

Sorry again about the linking issue... >~< It looks like I mixed up the next and last links. Just press 'Last Comic' instead...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54