Day 1 🍐

in #comic5 years ago




Instead of writing about my morning, since I’m a little brain dead, I thought it would be fun to pass the time by sketching a short comic.




All my drawings are original sketches drawn digitally by me on the Procreate App using the iPad Pro with Apple Pencil.




My rice is done cooking so I’m going to eat now.

Hope you enjoyed the comic!🦊

Fox tales 41 coming later today....

Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

I love your little pear, too much cute in one character 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

This just so much fun! I could watch that little animation clip of it coming together far too many times over. I love your little pear and oh she is so cute here! And rice for breakfast, as a teenager i always tended to want rice or pasta for breakfast, but in the UK thats kinda weird, and my mum did patiently get up and cook me that stuff, but now i'm an adult and doing it myself... I tend to have toast - out of sheer laziness. Hope you got to enjoy your rice and get some rest in!

hahahaha! Go eat and start the day! <3
btw what do you eat with that rice?
what country are you from originally? if you don't mind hehe :)

I did end up eating and then I took a short nap before starting my day. ^^ It was good.
I usually eat stir fried veggies, sometimes tofu.
Born and raised in the states but my parents are from Laos.

good to hear positive vibes from you! <3
nice so you make a fried rice somehow hehe am I right?
ah nice so you are basically an American. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10