You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DC’s Kingdom Come: One of the Best

in #comicbooks6 years ago

A whole post could be made on just Alex Ross art on this series alone, then you got the awesome story to boot it just really is a gift to any DC fan. Great write up, agree that you just can't recommend this one enough.

I recommend the Marvel counterpart "Marvels" all the time, like just so damn perfect for people who have been reading comics forever and then for someone who has never picked one up it gives a beautiful light overview of the Marvel Universe.

Sort:  

Agreed! Alex Ross' artwork is absolutely timeless, it's hard not to be in awe of it.

I've been meaning to read "Marvels" too, I think that'll be next on my list!

Do not sleep on that! Add it to a cart on some web site somewhere now, you will not only not regret, you will be happier and it will bring you more wealth and will make you more attractive to all sexes. I hope I am not building it up too much, but it is really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35