Sort:  

so far so good, I'd say. Speaking of Spiderman, I just picked up Spider-Geddon #1. Haven't read it yet, but it looks like Marvel is going for some very fantastic, multiverse style story. Have you followed that arc? I am thinking they are going for a DC Metal style story, but maybe not as dark?

Spider Man geddon, I will look that one up.

let me know what you think! I feel like MIles Morales is going to be key for Marvel going forward, especially with post credits trailer #2 in Venom. Looks like his 1st appearance in Marvel is going for around $80-$90. I missed another boat!

Yes I do like the story line of spiderman working with Tony Stark and developing a new suit. The spiderman suit in infinity war with the spider legs is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90