You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #17 - Up, Up and, well... Away

in #comics6 years ago

Marvel Universe, it is for me too! And true, growing up I practically only knew and loved DC, but now I find them, meh at best. Really hope they don't pull that multiverse plot as much as you're suggesting though, "the Flash" on it's own is already messy enough as it is. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel like it's their only option now unless they admit they were wrong, which they will never ever do. It's a lazy excuse, but if they manage to tie everything together in an entertaining way, then it's all good. Recent histort doesn't make me feel confident about it though!

Same here, sadly. Let's just hope they eventually make a comeback.

True that! We can't have only one studio ruling it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87