Arsenic Lullaby - short comics/ Comic-Con International

in #comics6 years ago

Have I not posted any comics all week?! That is a damned dereliction of duties...swamped with stuff to get done for CCI though, uhm...here's a bunch I been using for promo. Sorry if you've seen any of them before.

feel free to spread any of this around and tell anybody you know who's going to CCI to swing by my booth and pick up some comics, and maybe drop off an energy drink (I'm partial to Rockstar, but anything besides redbull is fine). More stuff in a couple of days!

CCIlion.jpg

CCIventro.jpg

CCIcreature.jpg

dursaw.jpg

kstrglue.jpg

CCIwolf.jpg

CCILogoIKEsoon.jpg

STMTBannerscrawl.jpg

Sort:  

great job - some amazing illustrations and content!

Amazing comics. I love the artwork and the humour is also very good! Keep up with the good work! 😃

Glad you like it, I'll keep putting them out!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

always made me laugh, @arseniclullaby ! :D good luck at comic con !!!

Thanks, I'll try to post from the show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97