New York Comic Con 2019 Cosplay ~ Sunday

in #comics5 years ago

8y8dp1rklk.jpg

This is it mofo’s. The moment you’ve ALL been waiting for!!! Sunday’s cosplay pics from this year’s New York Comic Con. What else can I say that I haven’t already done in the previous posts covering Thursday, Friday, and Saturday?!?

So I’m not going to even waste time here...instead I’m just jumping right into it. Also, I’m getting ready to hopefully watch the Yanks spank the Astros and need to feed the animals still...there’s only so many hours in the day folks.

So on with the show!!!

uosgi6vbbg.jpg

y36iv03ejt.jpg

3qxah6r2ef.jpg

xc2dp6435j.jpg

d3vu7yl4bx.jpg

uksmbmezde.jpg

8enl3n1bk5.jpg

x6dj2weu48.jpg

vbms204vun.jpg

zqk6b58k9e.jpg

1s9k9u6e43.jpg

ea2qgk87ip.jpg

yjam2ppt7n.jpg

xwugsjpeth.jpg

79307o8kxs.jpg

lzivsx468n.jpg

b8grdpko6x.jpg

t54yggzed2.jpg

nu9ten9b11.jpg

jjimv92t1z.jpg

icow9bigxv.jpg

4homhthl70.jpg

oj85xiu1i3.jpg

bzlx10izoc.jpg

527mx0gplg.jpg

mjut1rikui.jpg

8689rvnrvb.jpg

kc3giqepqr.jpg

dsle42xweq.jpg

gqmbhj3b33.jpg

v32o205cl1.jpg

mptvx4gys4.jpg

Sadly I believe this will be the last of my show cosplay pics for the year of 2019. I do t have another show booked until the spring...

With that though, you can always check out @teamashen for some awesome cosplayers if you have a craving to see some cool folks rocking some kickass duds.

Enjoy the day/night folks and thanks for joining me as always.

Blewitt

Sort:  

Congratulations @wongshiying, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @blewitt!
@blewitt will receive 0.02845800 TRDO & @wongshiying will get 0.01897200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

She was badass and looked like she could kick my ass.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What cool shots they sure go all out on the Costumes ;)

They do. I love the creativity. Love the passion and when it’s all put together and homemade.

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I retire I may just go wone year with my Stepson and daughter in law just to see all the costumes


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

OMG! These are some amazing cosplays!

Sure are! Wish I had the stones to do it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Flo has to be the funniest cosplay costume fodder here.

Yeah I laughed my ass off at that one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @blewitt, your post successfully recieved 0.028458 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wongshiying earned : 0.018972 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55