A Night of Experimentation...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Night of Experimentation...

Sort:  

Well that was fun, thanks!

Glad you thought so, you’re welcome!

Well done @byran-imhoff I need to do screen capture one day. I don't use apple products tho so not sure my wacom tablet hooked to a thinkpad will do the same, I'm sure there is a way, but I've just been to lazy to do it. It is so interesting to see it captured though!

I enjoy watching captures and drawing live-streams although I don’t do it often. I think it holds a special appeal for fellow artists but known artists seem to get a pretty good fan following with demonstrations too!

That’s awesome about creating some video content. What about sharing on DTube? You can do this on top of YouTube, with little effort. Once you create the video it’s yours to share as you please.

Also I can’t think of the name off the top of my head, but I could get you the website. (I favorited it on my pc) It’s a website that music creators can upload their music to, they share it knowing it’s not copy-write protected. I actually connected with one of the artist on there after I used one of his songs for a LEGO video. I referenced his name in the description, he must have googled himself or something. He was supportive of the way I used his music and I had a good verbal exchange with him. Just some thoughts for you! They do have a good selection of rap and rock. Oh and some really weird music as well!! lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll absolutely utilize dTube as well, though at this stage YouTube mirrors are almost a necessity due to sporadic playback concerns. Because of dTubes decentralized nature, I avoided posting this particular video there because of the music factor. Should I get more in depth with these I’ll make the effort to discover some good Creative Commons or Royalty Free tracks like you mention. If you do stumble across that site you had a good experience with I’d love to hear the name!

I think Youtube policies tend to change every time.
Wow it's amazing to see how you do your drawing, I loved it! I really enjoy it.

I'm glad you enjoyed watching it and got to see it! I know your internet doesn't always allow you to watch video content!

Yes, even though it was a short video, seeing it becomes eternal.
but it was worth waiting so much, I liked it a lot !!! see how you work is incredible.
I love your lines! I hope to see more of them.

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Neat drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89