You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzkill, Irreversible and Huck. Some hidden gems from the comic book industry that deserves to be read.

in #comics6 years ago

Nice look at some of the lesser known titles out there. Although I remember hearing how Huck was optioned for a movie before it was even published! (Millar has some connections!) So some of these may become more widely known yet.

And welcome to Steem!

Sort:  

I can't wait for the screening of Kill or be killed, tbh..

Why can't I get that book out of my head?????

Thanks. You're right. It's hard for Millar's work to be unknow, but with the biggest brands covering his popularity, Huck deserved a little bit more of metion. I still have some lesser know comics to talk about, so just wait for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78