You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cthulhu argues with a newspaper editor short comic - Comedy Open Mic Round 13

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Aw man I just realized I didn't comment on this previously, I enjoyed it so much I ran right to the Comedy Open Mic discord and dropped the link there and talked you up to the COM people and forgot to actually comment here myself! I LOVE THIS! Seriously, seriously love it. I drink my coffee every morning from a Cthulhu cup to give you some idea of the depth of my love here. This is so frickin' funny. Really glad you are here on Steem and you are going to fit in great with the COM people :) RESTEEMED Much love - Carl "Cthulhu Coffee" Gnash

Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh!

Sort:  

Thanks man! you never know what kinda response you're going to get with work like mine, when you take it somewhere new. And thanks for getting me involved with Comedy open mic! I love that mug btw. That's pretty damn awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87