Adapted into Comic Books - The Ren & Stimpy Show from 1994

in #comics6 years ago


The Ren & Stimpy Show #23 (October 1994) by Marvel Comics

Ren and Stimpy defend their tag team title against those rapscallion wrestlers, the Lug Brothers. This body-slammin' super-tale is told entirely through splash pages! Written by Barry Dutter, drawn by Ken Mitchroney.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  





Crypto Collectibles presents 1st Issue Special #7 for PhotoBomb Challenge #29 - Entry #2

Adapted into Comic Books - The Green Hornet from 2016

NCBD: Batman #50 - A Contest Look Inside

Sort:  

Raunchy and nasty as always.

They’ve done how many Jurassic Park movies now?

I like that Upper Deck ad, even if I’m not much of a basketball fan. I spent way too much money on hockey cards back in the early 1990s.

Hopefully they will do six because I actually liked this last one a bit and kind of want to see where they go with some characters now on top of the dinos.

Damn, Upper Deck ever cross promoting with NBA Jam. After a quick Google I love how Upper Deck is still doing their thing. I'm on their site in another tab right now and they have a 2018 FLEER ULTRA X-MEN lol https://upperdeckstore.com/trading-cards.html

Oh man, I can't hate on this card

They probably have that at my local sports card store!

I'm curious retail pack price, because the box is like $143.99 and only has 12 packs with 6 cards each :o (I keep re-reading the page and feel I have to be seeing something wrong)

Maybe I should ask about this stuff next time I go in.

such an amazing comic :O, this makes me wanna cry, haha you can't get those in my country haha, thanks for sharing this beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86