Sort:  

I just remembered this blast from the past. If I recall correctly, it actually had a useful tip that got me through a part of Dragon Warrior.

That is bad ass. I have the kind of small made Zelda guide somewhere. I think I might have the poster still too.

Unrelated / Related post all this talk made me remember

Leave us not forget also the horrible Jim Lee Ninja Turtles

Ugh, how could two beautiful things like Jim Lee and Turtles that are Ninjas turn out so ugly. Also, never thought about how he kind of predicted the look of the movies

Lol. Those were awful. There were x-men ones in there. Correct?

I feel like an ass, I would have got this signed by Saviuk last month but didn't even catch he did this art (cover looks like Sienkiewicz though honestly)

lol yup...those are the ones. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83