You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Razor's Chronology (Is Ridiculously Complicated)

in #comics6 years ago

God it is disturbing how much you know about Razor lol. I appreciate how much London Night really was behind Razor full force and it did have an audience. I guess other than the Avatar Press stuff, is there anything of her's you have on a checklist that you need? If I ever am out in the wild I can keep an extra eye out for you. I know we all can just ebay away when push comes to shove on most things but I like the thrill of the hunt myself.

Sort:  

Certainly (this goes for @blewitt too, since I know he's not really going to burn all those LNS books)!

My want list is currently:

Razor vol. 1: 0-black (HA!), 4, 5, 9
Razor - The Suffering: 2, 3
Razor Convention Book: Tour '92
Razor Uncut: 30, 32 - 51
Razor - Metal & Flesh: Ashcan
Razor/Warrior Nun/Poizon: 1

Those are the main gaps I'm looking to fill. Beyond that, it's variant covers to things I already have. I can look through my other London Night books and see what else I'm missing, but that's it for Razor at the moment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65