Sort:  

Yeah it’s an unfortunate part of doing Cons. Always someone looking to rip ya off. I’m usually good but this time they got the better of me. The Funko presence at the convention was insane.

Yeah, that's shitty, man. Seems like it would be hard to handle 100 percent without a few people helping to run your section. Fucking bastards, hope they step on lego's that have been embedded with razor blades.

Yeah, I'm sure it was pretty insane. I'm assuming you didn't see the post, but I'm gonna attempt to start doing IRL videos where I open up pops/trading cards/collectibles/dildos and other cool shit. If I can get the recording equipment ordered here soon, I might be sending some Steem your way for some cool shit I can open up on camera :)

That’s awesome. Would totally love to see some vids. If you get that going I will send you a care package for FREE with some blind box/bag shit.

Well, shit, dood. Can't really turn down that offer, lol. I'll hit you up once I get the equipment purchased and at least record one episode to make sure I'm happy with the end product.

Yup yup. Keep me posted brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80