You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottle-O goes touring at a Comic Convention

in #comics6 years ago

I'm greatly impressed by your move to get rid of spam comments from posts. It's getting terribly too much and uncontrollable. I'll be adding that phrase to my posts as well, at least I know most of these spammers have little SP so I should be bold enough to flag 'em.
If we don't make a move now, Steem will be ruined.

Now, before I digress too much, your photos are really amazing. Steemottle should be the superhero name of your water bottle. And yes, it's an all-round superhero in every movie...lol.
Hey, by the way, if I had seen your last post, I would have noticed sailor moon and RoboCop with the bottle. :P not bragging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88