You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Be This Guy...

in #comics5 years ago

Well i think you already know what this sounds like. Imagine trying to return an item to Tesco but you only have the receipt. not only do you not have the item but you also have no proof of its existence at all.

This just seems like those people the threaten a bad Yelp review if they aren't given something for free.

I wouldn't refund it.

Sort:  

Lol. Exactly. I’m baffled that he thinks this tactic is reasonable and acceptable. I just hope PayPal agrees that he’s batshit insane.

Oh I’m not refunding. The only way he gets his moolah back is if PayPal screws me over and gives it back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91