You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick a Cover...Any Cover...

in #comics5 years ago

IMG_20181203_213223.jpg

What is that I have here? Oh yes!! It's still unopened, I know, I'm a shitty friend. But, I am keeping it for Christmas so that I can emerge entirely in the comic book.

Also, I love to see all of the versions for the cover and have this little backstory; it's pretty damn epic. Cheers for the comic book again! :)

Sort:  

Tastiness!!! Enjoy that son of a bitch and keep it in good shape!!!

Yes! I kept it in my freaking laptop all the way from Krakow to Romania, so it doesn't get destroyed on the bus. It's still in the same condition as I got it from you. :)

I'm not necessarily the hugest comics fan but, I'll keep it in good care since it's a gift from you man. Probably the best gift I got at SF, ofc, after the nudes from Eve. Nobody can compete with those. :D

Sell it and buy some tasty Steem. Lol

Haha, I'd rather get paid in comic books at the moment. :))

definitely more profitable as of late...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04