Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Great holcombart nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain, Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit

Check my article about. "Los Pies En El Suelo Y La Cabeza En Las Estrellas" del Dr. Lair Ribeiro(Condicionamientos, Posibilidades)

You can find the article here "Los Pies En El Suelo Y La Cabeza En Las Estrellas" del Dr. Lair Ribeiro(Condicionamientos, Posibilidades)

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60