Jumping out | Interface, Page 1

in #comics6 years ago

Interface-2016-150dpi-en-Emmanuel-Filteau-3.jpeg

I will be posting weekly updates here, but if you'd like to read the comic now, there's a few options:

I'm currently having a black friday sale (until Monday) for the digital copy of book 1 here: http://tfti.inkorpora.com/product/tales-interface-1-digital-book/

Printed copies are also available here:
http://tfti.inkorpora.com/product/tales-interface-no-1/

If you have any questions/comments, please don't hesitate to comment! I'm still new to that whole Steemit thing, so I'd appreciate any insights you guys might have!

Sort:  

Now begins the hard work to promote yourself on a new network... I'll see if I can include you in a post - federated and block-chain networks are strictly chronological, so the chance people misses your posts is big.

Yeah I can imagine it will take a while. I appreciate any help, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75