I finished my graphic novel!

in #comics6 years ago

Well, this morning marks the end of the Sithrah adventure. The final episode just went up on Webtoons and it's done. Done done! Here is a video of me talking about it.

In the video I mentioned that I would be teaching a comic and graphic novel class now. Here is a video with more information. Enrollment starts today. :)

Well, tomorrow I am heading out for ECCC (a comic convention in Seattle) and so it will be a nice change of pace for the week. Then when I get back I will jump into setting up my class and working on other smaller projects.

See you in a week.
Jason

Sort:  

Congrats on both! Good luck with the course and have a great time at Emerald City.

Can't wait to get my hands on Sithrah!

Are you setting up a booth at ECCC? Maybe see you there!

love your art :D! and pretty cool about the course :)! I wish I was very pro efficient at drawing but my comics are very simple xD I hope the course goes all well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52