You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking At Seer; part 1 - A "Bonus Featurette" of the Seer Comic Book

in #comics6 years ago

Hi, I'l be honest, I haven't read your comic yet but I did follow to read it in the future.

I found you because I wanted to let you know that I have started a group on facebook called Webcomics on Steemit. It's made for creators and readers to get together and chat and hopefully network together. I just strated and am trying to build the group, so if you would like to join or know someone else who would like to join, please check it out:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/938829356299464/

Sort:  

No worries, I bookmark a lot of stuff I need to catch up on! I’ll stop by a bit, but honestly most of my FaceBook Time has shifted entirely to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62