Phill from GCHQ preview - page 58

in #comics6 years ago (edited)



I am working slow and it seems the weekly page has become a fortnightly page. To compensate a little I will show the pencil for the central panel of page 58 - a montage that could be called, Eleanor's dream. I have got myself messed up in a story within a story within a story (Eleanor's confession told to Eileen, told by Eileen to Judith inside the larger story of Phill from GCHQ.)

Readers of the comic should be able to recognise both the stone, the three Gods, and Eleanor Knight. If you are not a reader you can easily make up for that mistake by starting to read it here:

http://phillfromgchq.co.uk/


Eleanor's dream

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Site: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

Great work! It's always a good idea to add a license when using the #creative-commons tag, so that readers, who search for such content, do easily know, how to use it.

I will immediately do that.

Thank you :-)

I swore the lady in the center/top was riding a moped... and then i saw her left hand holding upward, and saw it was a sword. Well,... that changes everything.

Hahhaha, yes I see it!

Nothing wrong with slow, by the looks of it.

I don't want to make something below my level, so i have found peace with just doing it in the needed time. I am still haunted by page 36 and 37 where I forced myself to get back after a long sickly summer break. I guess I have to redraw them at some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95