You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KILLER KEYS 1!!! 1st Appearance OF GHOST RIDER

in #comics6 years ago

I love this idea, especially since you're using books from your own collection to highlight some of the scenes! Tempted to parody it by writing "The KILLER B's" for unimportant books from unknown studios that nobody should care about...but then I realized I already do that with pretty much all my posts about comics. ;)

Sort:  

Lol. Do it! If you want to we can link to each other in each version. I’m committing to doing one of these a week. Just gonna randomly pick a killer key I have, once a week and talk about it. Then at the end I can say something different every week like “to read about a book that you should burn if in your collection, check out ........ by @modernzorker” I dunno. Something like that. You could do the same. Might get a lil cross promotion eventually. Lmk if you are interested in doing something g like that. Or I can go F off. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84