You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster Gold Keeps Screwing Up : A Review of Batman 46

in #comics6 years ago

This is so beautiful, man. I had no idea such an account as yours existed on steemit. And your posts are so beautiful. I checked out your external blogs and saw your Gnostic writings. I did dabble in Gnosticism for a while, but only as a means of literary progression. Feel free to scour my blog anytime; I did an (effete) analysis of one of Valentinus' passage as a review of Harold Bloom's Anxiety of Influence.

I absolutely will try to keep following all your blogs.

Cheers, man.

Sort:  

well thank you so much rasamuel - I'm glad someone enjoys it. I'm hoping to keep on the gnostic route, and have more articles on the way. I'll definitely check out your work. thanks so much again for dropping a line - cheers to you as well!

P.S I have an hunch some whales might discover this post soon. Fingers crossed.

Hey thanks ! I'm just happy people enjoy the content. The thread of gnosticism is everywhere, I enjoy learning and writing about it. Cheers again!

Well deserved, man. I'm not sure if you're familiar with the @curie curation guild, but you just got upvoted by them and everyone on their trail.

Our goal is to reward deserving promising authors here on steemit that hasn't been discovered yet. Glad to see you get a vote,

Keep putting up great stuffs, man,

Cheers,
Ras.

Will do, and thanks to @curie and @rasamuel for enjoying this. It's really easy given the quality of content that the folks at DC are currently putting out. A good time to be a comic book fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87