You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Expecting! Is It a Boy, Girl, or ...?

in #comics6 years ago

Three years for any electronic device is super dignfied. My previous laptop survived for 5 years and everyone I know was shocked that it lived that long (I replaced it only when it died completly), so three years is preventive measures before it starts the slow process of dying in my eyes. Just enjoys your new iPad when it arrives.

Sort:  

It's still got plenty of life in it too! But as with most computers or devices used in producing anything... time is money! It'll be nice if the beefier new version reduces some lag and allows me to work with more layers, etc. I'm sure I'll love it.

I'm sure of that as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84