My creation of the comic ALK

in #comics6 years ago

Hi,

This is my first post. I am a comic artist, a martial artist and an IT pro.
My dream always was to be a well known comic artist which finally i realised not so easy to become.
My main comic is called ALK. I will post my journey from the beginning. The creation and development of characters and the story itself.
It all started here:
In 1996 I ended up in hospital. To pass the time I started drawing some fantasy pictures. One everyday.
I used only one 0.5 Rotring pencil even to shade those. Little I knew then that my drawings under the influence of painkillers and such would evolve into a small idea of a story then later into a saga.
Scan_20140815.jpg
The first was called: FANTASSASSINS

Sort:  

@realfantasssssin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome bro 😎 great write up and I look forward to following your story 😉👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽

Thanks! I'll keep it busy!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66