You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #17 - Up, Up and, well... Away

in #comics6 years ago

Yay TBT! :D

I actually just love this series because I really enjoy reading well thought out fan theories and analyses and you're such a good writer I can sometimes feel like I almost still have some idea what's going on in all these comic universes XD

Wouldn't sweeping missteps under the rug just make the rug really bumpy and a trip hazard?

Sort:  

Warms my heart to read this, MATEron of honor! I was relieved to get back to this after so long. I had a roadmap in mind but life got in the way. The way I approach this is like I'm telling a story so I'm glad it translated well. I also assume that no one knows what I'm talking about so I try to ease everyone in to the same page. I'm ecstatic to read that it's working!

It does make the rug super bumpy, but when you can buy a new house altogether in a snap, the rug's probably the least of your worries haha!

Pffft this is true XD

Also I showed that Wonder Woman image to the youngest the other day and then to JJ just then and both thought it was hilarious XD

Hahaha! I'm glad they liked it! When the movie came out, that's the exact thing I teased to @randomli because she always forgets wgere she puts things. When I was about to make a meme about it, I discovered someone already beat me to it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88