You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "PREY" - the secret of the most obscure Lovecraftian comic

in #comics6 years ago

nice find; I wonder if there isn't a gematria cipher being used with these? I downloaded an gematria app and bought the book too, so I might tag you in a follow up article this week if that is cool? thanks for this info!

Sort:  

So you got it from Amazon, right? Congratulations on that buy! You can check out all the signatures on these pages, there are letters, numbers and sigils. Regarding the second part of the signatures, I think that "mory-7" is "Morisette" -- in French "7" is sept which sounds like "sette." Jim St Denis & Olivier Morissette are almost certainly french names, right?

And of course I'd like to see the follow up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82