Sort:  

I make all of it digitally. Some of the sketching is made with pencil and then I take a photo and send it to my computer, but all the inking is digital. I just never (and if I hide it) use other tools than the inkbrush. No straight lines, boxes or other computer generated geometry, no cross hatching tools etc.

I wrote a bit about it here: https://steemit.com/comics/@katharsisdrill/making-of-a-comic-style-and-stalagmites

It is an old post so there are images missing as Steemit changed their system.

I appreciate that you take your time in explaining it to me. I will check the blog now and hopefully learn something awesome.
                       
Thank you :).            
                       

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81