You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Expecting! Is It a Boy, Girl, or ...?

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

Supercool!
I am very happy for you.
I am planning to upgrade my iPad also, but don’t know about going pro.
I thought it was to heavy compared to mine, but the video said one pound ? I will take another look at it.
Thanks!
My voting power is recharging, so I will send in “the kraken” seakraken bot to upvote this post and resteem it on my blog!
Plus the automation bot too....

Correction
The Bots sent my Steem back because the post is greater then 3 days and 12 hours old, so I upvoted the post.
Thanks

Sort:  

The big differentiator for the Pro line is without a doubt the Apple Pencil in my eyes. They’re the only iPads that can make use of it. If your use doesn’t benefit from an amazing stylus experience, it’s probably not worth the extra cash!

DBA60EEA-81F9-4950-981E-E800AD4C6549.gif

I do editing and projects utilizing photos, graphs and charts. I utilize my stylus a lot, but I don’t draw much. So thanks for the insight into its utility.

You got a 40.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @shortsegments! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86