Aquaman Vs Dagon (pencils)

in #comics5 years ago

Work in progress of a full color digital paint. Aquaman, King of Atlantis Vs Dagon, the Demonprince of the Depths. An update to my DC Vs DnD series of illustrations. Made in Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Microsoft Surface Pro.

Below is a video capture of my screen while I drew this. Might be a little more interesting if I dubbed in some music or actually narrated something. But for anyone curious of my process.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2019/06/08/aquaman-vs-dagon-pencils/
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good sketching technique. I wish to draw well-detailed sketches such as this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! This is just step 1, I still need to render with paints.

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01