Download my graphic novel "Yesternow" for free! 5-day limited offer

in #comics4 years ago

My graphic novel "Yesternow" is now yours for free, for the next five days!
L.A. 2019. Someone is killing 80s movie stars returning to the parts that made them famous. LAPD Jennifer Gaffrey teams up with ‘80s aficionado Dick Philippo to solve the case.
“Yesternow”, a “pop-culture noir”, is both a breathtaking whodunnit and a commentary on the current sequel-saturated entertainment landscape.
YESTERCOVER.jpg, read, enjoy, and don’t forget to leave an honest review on its Amazon page.

Sort:  

Thanks... I've just ordered it but now I can't read it as I don't have a Kindle! 😂

Υοu can download kindle for every conceivable device :)

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63