You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster Gold Keeps Screwing Up : A Review of Batman 46

in #comics6 years ago

I really dug your post, man. The review was so good and entertaining and the esoteric commentary at the end really made it unique. I submitted it for an upvote by @curie and friends and it was found worthy of a big payout. Keep up the good work. I look forward to reading more. If you want to learn more about @curie's work (which, as @rasameul mentioned, is upvoting under-appreciated authors). Check out our account or visit us at our discord channel.

Sort:  

thank you for stopping by. I will definitely check out @curie and see if I can finally get moving on discord. thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88