Sort:  

Yeah Artgerm is truly a god when it comes to artwork. We had him do a cover specifically for our comic shop on a Batman/TMNT crossover book a couple of years ago.

TMNT.jpg

That is AMAZING <3 What a brilliant piece of comic cover art !!!!! * ___ *

How much was this commission ? I wonder if I can ever afford hiring him...... aaaaaaaaaaa

It wasn't a commission. We don't own the original art although I wish I did. We worked with DC Comics to create an exclusive variant cover to Batman & TMNT #1 for our shop. 3 versions to be exact. A color, a b&w, and a hybrid. Each being more rare than the one before. Shoot me your address on discord. Ill send ya a copy!

Conquest-set.jpg

WAOHHHH???????? ok! NO TAKEBACKSIES :O!!!!!!!

i sent you DM at discord, @blewitt! did i not get the right discord name? :O

...

what's your discord? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88