Castles and Dungeon Synth

in #comics5 years ago

Hello all!

It has been a while since I have been on here! I have been split between different projects for the last few months so it has made it difficult to post, but I thought I would show you a little bit of what I am working on.
Along with working in comics I have also been working on some original music of the Dungeon Synth variety. One of my projects has been to draw the cover for the album which will be released exclusively on cassette (it's a tradition in Dungeon Synth). Once this is finished I will be working on the logo. I hope you dig it!

This is the initial rough sketch:

CASTLE SKETCH.jpg

And this is the fleshed out pencils for the piece.

CASTLE COVER.jpg

I will share more as it comes along as well as my other projects.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Coool! that perspective looks so good!!
Great job @vesteban and WB to steemit :)
Just found your post because of @c-squared :D

Thank you so much!

OH JOY!!!! You are finally back ! I was waiting and waiting after our emails and I was like, should I poke him again..... but here you are !!!!!! \o/

dances

Amazing castle ! I think this will be a kick-ass cover album art * ___ *

Just look at that detailing * ____ *

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAh

love it <3 !!!!!!!!!!

Haha thank you! I appreciate the nudges! I have plenty more coming soon!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34