You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #21 - Beautiful Apocalypse

in #comics5 years ago

Hello! How are you, Bryan? The coloring you have done is good, her eyes are very striking and intimidating, she is a girl with character.
OMG! I remember the first time I saw only the sketch of that cover, it was only the sketch and I found it INCREDIBLE. Since you started this comic book, everything has become a journey of more learning and you have also evolved more as an artist. For those of us who read to you, it is pleasing to see what you do.

Just be calm (although it's kind of crazy to calm down when you have to finish) I think you'll be fine for the date, I understand what you say with the colors, the decision to choose them must be a bit difficult for the subject of which is Zombies / gray , but you have not made it gray like the others, you have given it life in a certain way.
Regards:

Sort:  

Thank you! I know I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again... Your progress and learning these past couple years has been so much greater than my own! I’m amazed by the new paintings you’ve been showing and sorry that I don’t often take the time to comment on your posts. Keep up the amazing work!

Exactly 5 days ago I completed 2 years here in the platform. I have thought to make a publication of that, if I do not forget it XD.

Thank you! you are always busy and I understand that you can not always comment, but I know you see them and I appreciate that you always support me, during all this time I have met incredible people and you are one of them.

I appreciate your friendship!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91