You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Take Off My Glasses When I Read Comics Now... (A Brief Reflection on 30 Years)

in #comics6 years ago

Hey @ bryan-imhoff but it's not like you're 50 years old or older, really 30 years it does not make you too old ... you talk as if you're already chewing water, now you have many more years left to keep trying to get your dreams and The truth is that from my seat in the front row I will see how you will achieve those dreams that you promised to reach long ago. 😘👌

Sort:  

Thank you for the sweet encouragement as always! I know I'm really not that old... but I like to have a good sense of humor about it. And honestly, thinking about age can be motivational. It is important for me that I acknowledge just how much time is passing, otherwise the urgency to achieve those dreams won't be strong enough.

Something like ... Better I hurry because I'm very old hehehehe

If you use it in the form of humor, it is not bad, in the same way, what will be yours will come at the exact moment. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88