You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking At Seer; part 1 - A "Bonus Featurette" of the Seer Comic Book

in #comics6 years ago

I like the Seer, I hope to see more of that work soon. When I see your work I want to run and buy a tablet to make digital art but then, I remember it is very expensive :(

Talking about that, what brand and model do you use for your work?

Sort:  

Keep “Steemin’” the way you are and hopefully we can make it a reality! I now use a 12.9” Apple iPad Pro with Apple Pencil. I know that @kommienezuspadt and @vermillionfox do as well, so their work is also a wonderful example of its potential.

Well, @kommienezuspadt also recommended the Ipad but wow it's super expensive ... I have to save a lot ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62