CNN's Stelter criticizes Trump

in #commentary6 years ago


for his attack against NYT reporter
................................................................................................................................................................

First off it was CNN, the least trusted name in news.

Secondly it was NOT an attack, it was a response. Trump doesn't just lie there and take it...he fights back. The Enemedia don't consider that to be fair. The Enemedia, of which CNN is their poster boy, are bullies. There's nothing a bully hates more than an intended victim, a target, who fights back.

NOT FAIR

awww...sooooo sad...too bad.

Sort:  

CNN's rating would go way up if they did a nightly spot of stelter weeping like a little boy, and then the camera crew came over and slapped him until he stopped.

I'd start watching every night to see that !

MSM = Enemedia

I don't know how you'll attack me and not expect a reprisal. Trump sure knows how to give it to them

ME? Attack YOU?
Hasn't happened yet...I don't intend to do so.

I like that word...reprisal
I wish that I'd thought to use it.

Lol I was referring to MSM attacking Trump. I don't know how they do that and not expect Trump to respond

right...I figured as much
but...ya know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83