Curly Girl gets Drawn!

in #commissions6 years ago (edited)

Instagram-CurlyGirl.jpg

This is one of the illustrations I was doing lately. Sometimes for practice I just draw any picture I found on the internet.
So this time I went to Reddit to the thread called /r/redditsgetdrawn to look for people interesting to draw, so I was lucky to find the awesome Annette Kemp. She is a model, an actress and she has an instagram very interesting about Haircare and Makeup. If anyone want to follow her, here is her instagram: @annettaprimadonna

This is the picture that she posted on reddit to get drawn.

CurlyGirl.jpg

You can see also some of my process here, first I do a loose sketch on bluepencil (everything in digital with Clip Studio Paint).

CurlyGirl-BluePencils.jpg

Then I continue doing digital inks:

RedditGirl-Curls-Inks.jpg

And finally I added colors!

RedditGirl-Curls.jpg

If you want me to draw you for free you can go to reddit @ /r/redditsgetdrawn and hope that I see your pic and I want to draw it.

But, if you really want me to draw you for sure and you don’t want to go to the lottery that is redditsgetdrawn just send me an e-mail ([email protected]) or fill my contact form at mowsedesing.com

Remember there’s a $50 dollar rebate for anyone who sings for my newsletter who can be applied to any future work you want me to do for you.

I appreciate your time to read my post!

Thanks!
Daniel P.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mowsedesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mowsedesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85