You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Eyes On Soybean Oil

in #commodities5 years ago

I have just received a signal, that harbingers a short term LONG opportunity. Seasonality points up, so I fully agree with your prediction, except I usually tell myself when I want to close rather than where.

As you are an only other commodities analyst I found, I am curious if you know some others? Do you use trendlines exclusively from technical part of your analysis?

Sort:  

I don't know of any others who follow commodities. I primarily use supply and demand, but will use trendlines for a visual. What would help this trade set-up is if the US dollar declined.

It is usually the case with dollar corellated markets. It will go down long-term, but short-term it can go anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04