You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Are Slowly Coming, In Groups Of Herds

in #commodities5 years ago

An interesting and a useful perspective you have here. The reality is that cryptocurrency is unlike any form of currency the world has seen before - it’s no wonder the z-conomists (sorry, my term for my instructors in my college z-con classes :) have such a hard time forecasting it! While it does follow some of the more fundamental principles like the law of supply and demand, it operates on and is influenced by far different mechanisms than current currency systems. That’s why I tend to buy and hodl (as the bitcoiners like to say :).

Sort:  

I agree with you comment, which is why some people can’t fathom $100k bitcoin. But when the fiat system crashes, it will no longer be impossible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77