You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldman Sach Just Jumped On The Wagon

in #commodities5 years ago (edited)

The gold bull is definitely getting support from the talking heads. My top financial newsletters were on this months ago. I have a large portfolio of gold/silver etc., exploration and mining companies, many of which have a 10% ownership by billionaire Eric Sprott, one of the top resource investors over the past 40 years. I expect my pain since 2015 is about to start paying off. I had a nice run in 2016, but didn't expect such a long and deep correction from the June highs. I'm smarter and better positioned this time and ready to trade out of positions after big up moves.

Sort:  

I think gold is going to rise handsomely because there are some many issues with the debt in the US which hasn't surfaced yet, but when it does, your pain, will be your gain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85