Communication Difficulties

in #communication5 years ago

He's a very smart boy. Although she was small, she acted in her speech as a great act. In the hands of the newspaper, with children; Did you read what the prime minister said, he was asking.

image1

From time to time, I used to pray that I didn't have a child like this child who doesn't know how to play with their peers and who can't relate.

I think the child is in a state of solitude with the pain of not having a natural family life as a parent. She can't live, she can't establish a relationship, she can't express herself. Now he's in a private school.

image2

I think the fact that the other kids were with their mothers made her heart achy, so my heart kept saying, it was like it was jammed. I forgot my son's birthday or something, it still hurts.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28