Resolving the Matter Rather Than Complaining 解决问题而不是抱怨

in #communication6 years ago

As human beings, we are inclined to complain when facing unexpected situation. I remember when I was driving my daughter’s car and she was at the passenger seat. Carelessly, I hit the curb and one of the front tire was punctured. We got down and tried to replace it with the spare tire. But the spare tire was a flat tire. Quickly I complained my daughter for the flat spare tire without realising I was the one who hit the curb creating the unexpected circumstance. That was only one of the examples that I complaint when facing unexpected situation.

Personally, I have been learning to resolve first the problem than to deal with the people when confronted by unforeseen situation. Indeed, we should avoid complaining because it usually only worsens the situation or causes tension. Even though there are times the unwanted situation is due to the fault of other people, it is better to put effort to resolve the issue first, then only to deal with the people.

Therefore, it is a life skill to first resolve the matter rather than complaining or correcting others when facing unwanted situation.

作为人类,我们倾向于在面对意外情况时抱怨。我记得有一次我开着女儿的车,她则坐在乘客位子。一不小心我撞到了路边,一个前轮胎破裂了。我们下了车,试图换上备用胎。但备用轮胎当时也不能使用。我即时抱怨女儿,而忽视了是我自己造成了车胎破裂。其实这也只是我曾经抱怨的其中一个例子。

就个人而言,我还在学习在面对突发情况,必须先解决事情,才处理人事问题。事实上,我们应该避免抱怨,因为它通常于事無助,反而会导致局势惡化。尽管有时候意外是由于其他人的错误造成的,但是最好还是要先努力解决问题,然后才处理人的过失。

所以,我们在遇到不必要的情况时,作为一种生活技能,首先要解决问题而不是抱怨或纠正他人。

70D17C92-064E-4938-B4B5-0FAD1FCA7A9A.jpeg
A front tyre can be a reminder for me to avoid complaining.
一个前輪胎可以提醒我要避免埋怨。

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87