You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intelligently gathering Steem

in #communities6 years ago

My first thought initially reading the start of this post was that I.Q. stands for Intelligence Quotient. It's not a literal measure of Intelligence per se, but it's a measure of what a standardized test TRYING to factor in mental age targets as intelligence. The fact that an I.Q. can change over time just proves your point in the fact that it's an adaptation as well as something more fluid.

I was also trying to think of a word to summarize what you were talking about in theme of the many rather than the one. I really like this part...

These days, the lone wolf entrepreneur doesn't really exist except in romantic sentiment

It's the many anyones that will make the difference in unison. The word that kept coming to mind was GRASSROOTS. I guess this would just be minus the Grass and with Digital Roots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89