COMMUNITIES!!! I MADE ONE!!!! JOIN IT!!!!!

in #communities4 years ago

Wow, communities are here! That's pretty cool, and I'm pretty late aren't I? It's really cool though and as with all new things Steemit I just had to try it out. So I looked up a bit of info on what they are, how they work, and how to make one, and I made a couple!!

I made the community "Instaclone" for all you photographers out there who just want to post a photo and not have to write a book about it. I want it to be a place kinda like instagram where you can just post photos, simple and easy and not have to feel judged for not writing a blog post about your photo. You can just post a photo and thats it, or post a bunch of photos, or write a blog, but only if it has photos. Whatever you want! Go ahead and try it out, post some photos!!

I also made two other communities, one is Wedding Photography, and the other is Travel, two things that I love and am really into. I haven't put anything up in them yet but go ahead and join and post if you want to! I'll start working on those other ones later.

Anyhow, go join my community if you like to post photos!!

Here's one for my blog too

Brandon and Raquel-564.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dexter-k! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I joined, glad to be apart of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85